Non-Emergency: (603) 594-3500   •   For All Emergencies Dial 911

The Official Website of the Nashua Police Department - Nashua, NH - Bureaus / Services
Follow Us:

   The Services Bureau of the Nashua Police Department is comprised of five different divisions that provide support services to all the bureaus within the department. The five divisions are the Community Services Division, Communications Division, Records Division, Fleet Maintenance Division, and the Building Maintenance Division. The Bureau consists of a total of 45 positions to include 2 Sworn Supervisors, 1 Sworn Officers, 3 civilian Supervisors and various civilian positions.

   The Services Bureau consists of a Captain who is the Bureau Commander and a Lieutenant who is the Divisional Supervisor. The Bureau has a Secretary that is shared with the Training Division. The sworn supervisors oversee all five divisions within the bureau.